Northwest Georgia Regional Commission Staff


Lloyd Frasier, Executive Director
Barbara Snead, Executive Assistant
Diane Christian, Administrative Secretary / Receptionist
Teresa Headrick, Administrative Secretary / Receptionist

Community & Economic Development

Delmos Stone, Community & Economic Development Manager
Brittney Hickom, Community & Economic Development Representative
Deana Perry, Community & Economic Development Representative
Jennifer Whorton, Loans Program Officer
Michael Miller, NSP Manager
Shay Pitts, NSP-Housing Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

Lynne Reeves, Director of Area Agency on Aging
Iris Petersmarck
, Assistant Director of Area Agency on Aging
Karen Nelson, Care Coordination Section Manager
Tia Carter, Information & Screening Specialist
Ann Marie Fix, Community Resource Specialist
Amelia McCrickard, CCSP Program Coordinator
Rhonda Davis, MFP/CLP FMS Coordinator
Denise Baker, MDS-Q Options Counselor
Michelle Green, Office Coordinator
Shaina Gibson, MFP Transition Coordinator
Angie Ashmore, Access Section Manager
Lindsay Wilson, Programs Manager
Jenny Williams, Information & Screening Specialist
Christina Seifert, Information & Screening Specialist
Melanie BaileyHCBS Case Manager
Kristy SpiveyInformation & Screening Specialist
Mary CaldwellInformation & Screening Specialist
Sharrell McKnight, Coordinator for GeorgiaCares
Tiffani Holbrook, Information & Screening Specialist
Shannon Williams, Transition Specialist
Betty Schaaf, Volunteer Coordinator for GeorgiaCares

Administrative Services

Joey Cumbie, Director of Finance
Bonnie Hobbs, Accounts Payable
Ashley Carden, Fiscal Officer
Anthony Rucker, Fiscal Officer Workforce Investment
Judy Siddall, Fiscal Officer Workforce Investment
Luke Robinson, Fiscal Officer
Claudia Freeman, Fiscal Officer Area Agency on Aging
Tonya Brown, Fiscal Officer


Julianne Meadows, Director of Regional Planning
Kevin McAuliff, Senior Planner
Charles Jones, Senior Planner
Gretchen Lugthart, Community Planner
Ethan Calhoun, Community Planner
Brice Wood, Community Planner


Gwen Dellinger, Director of Workforce Development
Phyllis Walker, Assistant Workforce Director
Lesia Lambert, Youth Coordinator
Randy Gayler, ITA Coordinator
Susan Gentry, OJT Coordinator
Terri Morgan, Administrative Program Assistant
Carolyn Barrett, Workforce Special Programs Coordinator
Karla Conetta, Workforce Representative
Tamara Helbing, Intake Assessment Specialist
Jamye McDonald, Workforce Representative
Brandi Dover, ITA Specialist

GIS/Information Technology

Chase Holden, GIS/GPS Specialist
Shane Holden, GIS/GPS Specialist

*Staff located in the Dalton office are highlighted.